Register for Your Roundtable Meeting

The Argentum Executive Roundtable Meetings are Thursday, November 8 in Washington, D.C. in conjunction with the Argentum Senior Living Symposium. 

26768440004_a28c0687e2_b

Thursday, November 8 | 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Roundtables Meeting:

  • COO/SVP of Operations Executive Roundtable
  • CFO Executive Roundtable
  • Clinical Quality Executive Roundtable
  • Dining Executive Roundtable
  • Government Relations Executive Roundtable
  • Human Resources Executive Roundtable
  • Memory Care Executive Roundtable
  • Sales and Marketing Executive Roundtable

 

Meeting Location

 

The Argentum Senior Living Symposium will be held at the The LINE DC, 1770 Euclid St., NW, Washington, D.C. 20902.

Register for Your Roundtable Meeting

1.) Click to REGISTER for the Symposium to RSVP for your roundtable meeting.

2.) Login to the Argentum website with your work email. If you have never logged-in before, the system will ask you to verify contact information before proceeding with the event registration. Thank you in advance for your patience.

3.) You will have the option to register for the roundtable meeting AND Senior Living Symposium ($350), or you may choose to simply register for the roundtable meeting (no cost).

Having Trouble Registering?
If you do not see Executive Roundtable Meeting registration as an option, you may have a different email associated with your roundtable membership in the Argentum database. We can help you troubleshoot this and other potential issues to get you registered as quickly as possible. Please email khoresky@argentum.org or call Kari Horesky at 703-562-1179.

Executive Roundtable Eligibility

The Argentum Executive Roundtable program is an invitation-only, Premier Member program comprised of seasoned senior living professionals from a variety of disciplines and functional areas. During these peer-to-peer meetings, participants discuss their most pressing business challenges and are encouraged to bring relevant questions for group comment and possible resolution. Read more about the Executive Roundtable program policies.

Roundtable Substitutions
Questions about your specific roundtable, substitutions, or other inquiries, please contact Kari Horesky at khoresky@argentum.org.

Argentum Executive Roundtable Staff Liaisons

If you have questions or comments related to your specific roundtable, please feel free to reach out to your Argentum staff liaison.

CFO

Gina Mamone
gmamone@argentum.org
703-562-1177

COO/SVP of Operations 

Brad Williams
bwilliams@argentum.org
571-527-2625

Clinical Quality

Maribeth Bersani
mbersani@argentum.org
703-562-1180

Dining Services

Kari Horesky
khoresky@argentum.org
703-562-1179

Human Resources

Brent Weil
bweil@argentum.org
571-527-2630

Information Technology

Olivia Wilson
owilson@argentum.org
571-527-2621

Government Relations

Neil Cohen
ncohen@argentum.org
703-562-1176

Memory Care 

Maribeth Bersani
mbersani@argentum.org
703-562-1180

Purchasing and Procurement 

Sharon Cohen
scohen@argentum.org
703-562-1186

Regional Executives 

Jessica McKay
jmckay@argentum.org
571-527-2624

Sales & Marketing

Jaclyn Vann
jvann@argentum.org
703-562-1192

Symposium Sponsors